AIMIM historical victory in the Telangana Assembly Election 2023

Heartiest Congratulations to Sri
Ji Sabab for the MIM historical victory in the Telangana Assembly Election 2023.
If anyone gave a good fight to Congress in Telangana, its MIM MP Saheb.MIM gave a tough fight to Congress in Old City and His charismatic influence and all-round development work in the Old City. easily managed to win all the seven seats. However, this time there was tough competition on two seats in Old City. This time MIM also got support from Hindu community in Old City.

Muzzammil KhanⓂ️ مزمل خان
The Story of Marginalisation
6 Muslim MLAs elected in #Rajasthan
2 Muslim MLAs elected in #MadhyaPradesh
7 Muslim MLAs elected in #Telangana

A total of 15 Muslim MLAs elected in 638 constituencies across 4 states Or 2.3%
Not a single one elected in any ruling party.

Waris Pathan

ने तेलेंगना में ७ सीटों पे जीत हासिल कर ली !

सभी जीते हुवे उम्मीदवारों को तह दिल से बहोत मुबारकबाद !

शुक्रिया तेलेंगना की अवाम का दुआओं और मोहब्बत से नवाज़ ने के लिए।



Mallikarjun Kharge
I thank the people of Telangana for the mandate we have received from them.

I also thank all those who voted for us in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan. Our performance in these three states have no doubt been disappointing, but with determination, we reaffirm our strong resolve to rebuild and revive ourselves in these three states.

The Congress party fought a spirited campaign in all these four states.

I acknowledge and appreciate the efforts of lakhs of our workers.

We will overcome temporary setbacks and prepare ourselves fully for the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections along with the INDIA parties.